Will

Präsident

René Will
8246 Langwiesen

G: 044 908 45 04

will@plusport.ch

 

Betl

Christian Betl
9323 Steinach

G: 041 939 54 00

christian.betl@spv.ch

 

Spitzli

Ruedi Spitzli
5405 Dättwil

G: 041 939 54 11

ruedi.spitzli@spv.ch

 

Troger

Vizepräsident

Dr. iur. Thomas Troger

1957 Ardon

Tel. G: 041 939 54 00

thomas.troger@spv.ch

 

Pass-Foto Ernst Straehl 2

Ernst Strähl

2532 Magglingen

G: 079 606 55 60

ernst.straehl@bluewin.ch

 

Markus Pfisterer

Markus Pfisterer
4806 Wikon

G:+41 31 359 72 33

markus.pfisterer@swiss-cycling.ch