Troger

Präsident

Dr. iur. Thomas Troger
1957 Ardon
Tel. G: 031 359 73 50
troger.thomas@bluewin.ch

 

Betl

Charly Freitag
6222 Gunzwil

G: 041 939 54 00

charly.freitag@spv.ch

 

Roger Getzmann

6210 Sursee

G: 041 939 54 12

roger.getzmann@spv.ch

 

Vizepräsident

René Will
8246 Langwiesen
G: 044 908 45 04
will@plusport.ch

 

Pass-Foto Ernst Straehl 2

Ernst Strähl

2532 Magglingen

G: 079 606 55 60

ernst.straehl@bluewin.ch

 

Markus Pfisterer

Markus Pfisterer
4806 Wikon

G:+41 31 359 72 33

markus.pfisterer@swiss-cycling.ch