Empfang; Bundesrätin Eveline Widmer-Schlumpf; Behinderte Sportler; Gäste; La Gave;

Président

René Will
8246 Langwiesen

Tél. prof. : 044 908 45 04

will@plusport.ch

 

Betl

Christian Betl
9323 Steinach

Tél. prof. : 041 939 54 00

christian.betl@spv.ch

Spitzli

Ruedi Spitzli
5405 Dättwil

Tél. prof. : 041 939 54 11

ruedi.spitzli@spv.ch

Troger

Vice-président

Thomas Troger
1957 Ardon

Tél. prof. : 041 939 54 00

thomas.troger@spv.ch

 

Pass-Foto Ernst Straehl 2

Ernst Strähl
2532 Magglingen

Tél. prof. : 079 606 55 60

ernst.straehl@bluewin.ch

Markus Pfisterer

Markus Pfisterer
4806 Wikon

Tél. prof. : 031 359 72 33

markus.pfisterer@swiss-cycling.ch