Troger

Président

Thomas Troger
1957 Ardon

Tél. prof: 031 359 73 50
troger.thomas@bluewin.ch

 

Freitag

Charly Freitag
6222 Gunzwil

Tél. prof. : 041 939 54 00
charly.freitag@spv.ch

 

Roger Getzmann
6210 Sursee

Tél. prof. : 041 939 54 12
roger.getzmann@spv.ch

 

Vice-président

René Will
8246 Langwiesen

Tél. prof. : 044 908 45 04
will@plusport.ch

 

Pass-Foto Ernst Straehl 2

Ernst Strähl
2532 Magglingen

Tél. prof. : 079 606 55 60
ernst.straehl@bluewin.ch

 

Markus Pfisterer

Markus Pfisterer
4806 Wikon

Tél. prof. : 031 359 72 33
markus.pfisterer@swiss-cycling.ch